Sole Proprietor In Software

This had initially started as an online blog while I was doing contracted software development in 2008. After that I had released it as an ebook. I still think there is a lot of solid information in here! Though, keep in mind it is getting stale. Disclaimer: Use anything here at your own risk! It’s simply a written log of my journey and not to be used in any legal sense or guideline to your business affairs.

  1. Details about this book.
  2. The beginning of July, 2008
  3. A few days later… 1
  4. A few days later… 2
  5. A few days later… 3
  6. A few days later… 4
  7. Sunday, August 3, 2008
  8. Wednesday, August 6, 2008
  9. Wednesday, August 6, 2008 Part 2
  10. Saturday, August 9, 2008
  11. Tuesday, August 12, 2008
  12. Wednesday, August 13, 2008
  13. Saturday, August 16, 2008
  14. Wednesday, August 20, 2008
  15. Saturday, September 13, 2008
  16. Saturday, September 13, 2008 Part 2
  17. Sunday, November 2, 2008
  18. Wednesday, November 5, 2008
  19. Friday, November 7, 2008
  20. Tuesday, November 11, 2008
  21. Wednesday, November 12, 2008
  22. Tuesday, November 25, 2008
  23. Friday, December 26, 2008
  24. Tuesday, January 6, 2009
  25. Saturday, January 17, 2009
  26. Saturday, January 17, 2009 Part 2
  27. Thursday, January 22, 2009
  28. Thursday, January 29, 2009
  29. Thursday, January 29, 2009 Part 2
  30. Saturday, January 31, 2009
  31. Sunday, February 1, 2009
  32. Tuesday, February 3, 2009
  33. Wednesday, March 11, 2009
  34. Saturday, May 23, 2009
  35. Sunday, January 10, 2010
  36. Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Comments are closed.